Executive in Charge:
Anthony Padgett, President, SCETV

Executive Producer:
Tabitha Safdi

Project Director/Writer:
Betsy Newman

Multimedia Producer/Director:
Patrick Hayes

Associate Producers:
Xavier Blake
Titus Davis

Web Design and Production: 37 Gears
Levi Gable
Jessica Garrett
Tom Lacas

Xavier Blake
Titus Davis
Patrick Hayes

360 Camera Operator:
Patrick Hayes

Video Editor:
Patrick Hayes

Costume Designer:
Jean Lomasto

Community Member – Natalie Daise
Teacher – Lynne Ford

Jurnee Blye
Jakeem Dennison
Laila Diggs
Triston Diggs
Jhourdyn Funnye
Jhustyn Funnye
Noah Rush
Jhamel Simmons
Kennedy Williams
Kenya Williams

Thelisha Eady
Katrina Garvin
Darion McCloud

Lesson Plans and Curriculum Resources:
Lewis Huffman
Lisa Ray

Production Coordinator:
Lee Brockington

Project Scholars:
Robert Bland
Beverly G. Bond
Duncan Buell
Heidi Rae Cooley
Gregory Downs
Kate Masur
J. Brent Morris
Deirdre Cooper Owens
Althea Sumpter
Amir Jamal Touré, JD.
Jennifer Dixon-Wright

Special Thanks:
Belle W. Baruch Foundation
George Chastain
ETV Endowment of South Carolina
Pawleys Island Bakery

Funded by the National Endowment for the Humanities